Reflections of Marla

Just another WordPress.com weblog

So Excited!

For the last several (probably three) months, I have been dreaming about my next camera. My old one is a crappy point and shoot. I’ve been dreaming of getting the perfect SLR.

I finally made the move and ordered my new camera today. It won’t be here for a full week, but I’m super excited about it anyway. Isn’t it so pretty?

Now I just have to figure out how to work Photoshop. Awesome.

June 11, 2009 - Posted by | daily, photography

5 Comments »

  1. I need to learn photoshop!!! I don't even own it. Maybe, a friend will let me borrow a copy!!!

    Comment by Hit 40 | June 11, 2009 | Reply

  2. I have the same camera and I LOVE IT!! The pictures are huge, but look great! Hope you like it too.

    ~From, a fellow blog stalker. 🙂

    Comment by ~Jenn~ | June 11, 2009 | Reply

  3. nice one. i would love to have an slr too.

    Comment by Vanniedosa | June 11, 2009 | Reply

  4. Yay! I love photoshop. Once you learn it, you are going to be addicted!

    Comment by kilax | June 15, 2009 | Reply

  5. Thanks for visiting my blog through I heart Faces. I too am dreaming of a new camera. Exciting that yours will be here soon! Have a blast with it!

    Comment by Angie | June 16, 2009 | Reply


Leave a comment